Dr Andrew Mycock


Chief Policy Fellow (University of Leeds)

Professor Jonathan Tonge

Principal Investigator

Professor of Politics (University of Liverpool)

Dr Thomas Loughran


Lecturer in Electoral Politics (Lancaster University) - Formerly Leverhulme Research Fellow

Dr Katherine Smith

Research Fellow

Research Fellow (Nottingham Trent University)

Dr Christine Huebner

Principal Investigator 'Making Votes at 16 Work in Wales'

Lecturer in Quantitative Social Science (University of Sheffield)

Dr Jan Eichhorn

Senior Lecturer (University of Edinburgh)